Toowoomba BMX Club



AGM 20/21

Annual General Meeting for 2020/2021 Season

When 09-09-2021 at 05:03

Location: 1 Moran Street, Moran St, Wilsonton QLD 4350, Australia

Chairperson Leanne Gilkison

Minute Leanne Gilkison

taker

Present Roxanne Davie , Leanne Gilkison , Kylie Hall , Alex Milne (Registrar), Kirsty Steffen ,

Chris Wilkinson , Chris Wilkinson

Minutes

1. AGM Reports

Meeting opened at 6.03pm

Apologies: Clint Dawson

Present: Noleen Jeffs, Haley Chambers, Leanne Collier Brooks, Luke Williams, Alex Milne, David Budden, Tahnee Cox, Luke Cox, Lochie Booth, Craig Campbell, Damien Kampf, Lee Robinson, Ryan Mcosker, Leanne Gilkison, Ty Moss, Rochelle Moss, Mel Armstrong, Roxanne, Kylie Hall, Aaron Hall, Latisha Dawson, Kirsty Stefan, Bart Stefan,

President Report - Verbal

Projects that where completed this year - Finish Line Concreted, Timing up and running and improvements to Canteen.

Covid hampered our season again along with rain we didnt see much racing.

Vice President - See attachment

Treasurer - See Attachment

Secretary - Position Vacant - Treasurer covering duties - No Report

Registar - See Attachment

Media - See Attachment

2. Clearing of Seats

All seats declared open and vacant - general discussion from both nominated parties for president Damien Kampf (Current) and David Budden

All submitted Nominations were declared invalid due to not following constitution rules and nominations were taken from the floor and nomination sheets were filled out.

Decision

3. Appointing New Committee

All nominations were accepted and not apposed

2021/2022 Committee

President - David Budden 16 Votes to 10

Vice President - Chris Wilkinson

Treasurer - Leanne Gilkison

Secretary - Leanne Brooks

Registar - Alex Milne

Media - Lee Robinson / Ty Moss

Sub Committee for Canteen

Joleen Jeffs

Decision

All nominations were accepted and not apposed

End of minutes.
Summary of matters arising are tabled on the following page.

Minutes of AGM 20/21 on 09-09-2021

Summary of Matters Arising

Decisions 💸

Item Decision

2.

3. All nominations were accepted and not apposed